It is currently Mon 22 Oct 2018 3:38 pm

All times are UTC + 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Android: จัดอันดับแอพแอนดรอยด์ แยกตามประเภท โดย คนคุณภาพ
PostPosted: Tue 18 Oct 2016 11:26 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri 01 May 2009 8:55 pm
Posts: 2097
จัดอันดับแอพแอนดรอยด์ แยกตามประเภท โดย คนคุณภาพ

ความเป็นมา เนื่องจาก Google Play ไม่สามารถจัดเรียงตามความนิยม เขาต้องการกระจายยอดดาวโหลด
แต่ส่งผลให้ผู้ใช้ต้องมาเสียเวลากับการทดลองแอพต่างๆ อีกทั้งเวปรีวิวทั่วไปก็โฆษณาแฝงและไม่ได้เป็นมืออาชีพ

Phone / Dialer / Contacts
True Phone Dialer & Contacts (com.hb.dialer.free)
PixelPhone Pro (net.pixelrush)

SMS
chomp SMS (com.p1.chompsms)

Call Recorder
Call Recorder (com.skvalex.callrecorder)
Automatic Call Recorder Pro (com.appstar.callrecorderpro)

เช็คยอดผ่าน USSD
Balance BY Pro (com.vladyud.balancepro)
AnyBalance (balance on screen) (com.dukei.android.apps.anybalance)
AnyBalance+ balance on screen (com.krawlly.ab)

Camera
()

Gallery
QuickPic Gallery (com.alensw.PicFolder)

Cloud
Dropbox (com.dropbox.android)
Dropsync (com.ttxapps.dropsync)

Launcher
Apex Launcher Pro (com.anddoes.launcher.pro)
Nova Launcher Prime (com.teslacoilsw.launcher.prime)

Unread Count
Notifyer+ Unread Count (co.uk.cornwall_solutions.notifyer_plus)

Weather
()

Clock
Make Your Clock Widget Pro (net.hubalek.android.makeyourclock.pro)

Calculator
Calculator Plus (com.digitalchemy.calculator.decimal)
RealCalc Plus (uk.co.nickfines.RealCalcPlus)
ClevCalc - Calculator (com.dencreak.dlcalculator)

Script
Automagic * Automation (ch.gridvision.ppam.androidautomagic)
FRep - Finger Replayer (com.x0.strai.frep)

Remote Desktop
TeamViewer QuickSupport (com.teamviewer.quicksupport.market)
TeamViewer Host (com.teamviewer.host.market)
Microsoft Remote Desktop (com.microsoft.rdc.android)

Family Tracker
Family Locator & Safety (net.familo.android)
Google Map

Secure Erase / Wipe / Shredder
Shreddit - Data Eraser (com.palmtronix.shreddit.v1)

Timer / Stopwatch
Multi Timer StopWatch (com.jee.timer)

OCR
OCR - Text Scanner Pro (com.offline.ocr.english.image.to.text.pro)
TextGrabber + Translator (com.abbyy.mobile.textgrabber.full)
OCR Instantly Pro (com.thesimplest.ocrpro)

Backup and Restore
Super Backup Pro (com.idea.backup.smscontactspro)

Screen Recorder
AZ Screen Recorder (com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free)
DU Recorder (com.duapps.recorder)

SD Rescan Media
SD Scanner (com.gmail.jerickson314.sdscanner)
Re-Scan (hu.iwstudio.ReScan)
Folder Media Scanner (org.t2k269.foldermediascanner)
ScanMediaPlease (net.zhuoweizhang.scanmediaplz)
()
()

VPN
OpenVPN for Android (de.blinkt.openvpn)
VPN Client Pro (it.colucciweb.vpnclient)
()
()

...
()

Misc
Contacts Sync Fix (ru.ivary.ContactsSyncFix)
Contact Remover Plus (com.holyhog.dcfdpro)
QuickShortcutMaker (com.sika524.android.quickshortcut)
Shortcut Master (org.vndnguyen.shortcutmaster)
Video Info Viewer (com.roryhool.videoinfoviewer)
Tincore Keymapper (com.tincore.and.keymapper)
Engineer Mode MTK ()
Sensor Box ()


Developer Tools
Developers Device Info (love.deviceinfo)
Dexplorer (com.dexplorer)
Display System Settings (de.SmartDyne.Free.DisplaySystemSettings)
aLogcat (free) - logcat (org.jtb.alogcat)
Content Provider Helper (com.jensdriller.contentproviderhelper)
Intent Intercept (uk.co.ashtonbrsc.android.intentintercept)
Internal Broadcasts Monitor (lt.andro.broadcastlogger)
Packet Capture (app.greyshirts.sslcapture)
Fing - Network Tools (com.overlook.android.fing)
Terminal Emulator for Android (jackpal.androidterm)
TracePing (com.inflim.trp)
()
()
()
()


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Android: จัดอันดับแอพแอนดรอยด์ แยกตามประเภท โดย คนคุณภาพ
PostPosted: Thu 20 Sep 2018 12:27 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri 01 May 2009 8:55 pm
Posts: 2097
IP Camera

Viewer
tinyCam Pro (com.alexvas.dvr.pro)
AtHome Camera (com.ichano.athome.camera)

Streamer / Live Camera
tinyCam Pro (com.alexvas.dvr.pro) Android 5.0+
IP Webcam Pro (com.pas.webcam.pro)
AtHome Video Streamer (com.ichano.athome.avs)
CamON Live Streaming (com.spynet.camon)
Ocular IP Camera (com.emilianoschmid.ocular)
FRITZ!App Cam (de.avm.android.fritzappcam)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: